Tags

Birthplace: Torrance, CA

Location: Quartz Hill, CA

Eye Color: Brown

Hair Color: dark brown

Height: closer to 5’10” than 5’9”

Right Handed or Left Handed: Leftie, and lovin’ it!

Your Heritage: Scotch/Irish, Norwegian, English, German, Okie, a smidgen of Osage, and who knows what else

Your Weakness: one of them is stubbornness

Your Fears: stepping on a snake or a toad barefoot in the dark

Your Most Overused Phrase: “like”

Your Best Physical Feature: eyes?

Your Bedtime: ideally- it’s 9pm, actually-it’s closer to 11pm

Your Most Missed Memory: not sure. I’ve got tons of great memories but I’m enjoying the present.

Single or Group Dates: single

Do you Smoke: Negative

Do you Swear: No, but I’m sure I use my other little words and probably mean the same thing

Do you Sing: eh, I love to but it’s disturbing to hit the wrong note when you’re singing around the campfire. Lol!

Do you Shower Daily: You bet! Who doesn’t?

Have you Been in Love: I don’t know. Probably not.

Do you want to go to College: Been there.  Done that.

Do you want to get Married: Yes, but since I don’t know what God has planned there I’m keeping plenty busy in the meantime.

Do you believe in yourself: I exist.

Do you get Motion Sickness: No

Do you think you are Attractive: sometimes

Are you a Health Freak: Yes and no. More yes than no. Being allergic helps with this one.

Do you get along with your Parents: Yes, they’re my favorite people.

Do you like Thunderstorms: Of course. My favorite part of a thunderstorm is the smell after it’s gone. The smell of creosote after  the rain is wonderful.

Do you play an Instrument: Not currently. I used to play the piano.

In the past month have you gone on a Date: No

In the past month have you gone to a Mall: Yes. It was loud, hot, and crowded. We got stuck behind an entire family of fairly overweight people walking in a row with arms linked and taking extremely small steps. Not a major fan of shopping.

Ever been called a Tease: Negative

Ever been Beaten up: There was this one time at the gas station when some dude was like, “Hey, that’s my pump!” and I was like, “Hey! Whatcha gonna do about it?” and he unfortunately interpreted that as an invitation to punch me. It was unpleasant but I definitely learned my lesson about challenging people who think they have dibs on a gas pump. 😉

How do you want to Die: In my sleep.

In a Guy..

Favourite Eye Color: Brown

Favourite Hair Color: Dark

Short or Long Hair: shorter

Height: taller than I am

Weight: normal, normal effort to maintain/tone

Best Clothing Style: classic and reasonably stylish

Number of Piercings: none

Number of Tattoos: yuck!

Number of Past Regrets: Since the guy is human, how can you set a specific limit?

