Tags

, ,

I didn’t get around to making a 5th or 6th week of student teaching update.

_________________________________________________________

…and I think I’ve blocked out the little milestones from the 7th week for the most part. Not that it was bad– it was a great week– it just went by really fast and nothing too out of the ordinary happened. The master teacher was gone at a conference Tuesday-Friday so it was me and two different subs throughout the week. One sub had her bunny eaten by a raccoon.

My mind feels like a sieve. I’m not writing things down enough and keep forgetting things. 🙂

I’m applying for a job at a school that wants me to list the titles and authors that I’ve read in the last 12 months. That is the coolest application question ever! The whole application is more fun than work to fill out. We’ll see what happens.

